Make your own free website on

Red Flag Fleet - "magnetic variation"

"It is very hard to believe that this is Red Flag Fleet's debut EP, recorded before they had even played out live. This album is a tight, polished recording, of melodic alternative rock. In regular roation on and my own CD player." - Lazlo

Metal heads, ex-metal heads and pansy rockers set sail in your ear canal.

Band Members: Todd, Dan, Rahul, and BJ...and now Marky Mark

"magnetic variation" Tracklisting:
1. broken glass dance (click here for free download)
2. going blind again
3. take up the thread
4. world enouigh and time