Joshua Van Ness & MOR
"Live: Summer 2011" (full album in 2 zip files)

Greetings fellow rockers!

We had a blast playing out across the area this past summer, so we'd like to offer you all memento of this string of shows. These recordings are "bootleg" quality, so we are making them available for free.

Here is the tracklist:
1. Electricity
2. Jump and Run (featuring Ralph Capasso on alto sax)
3. Mountain Queen
4. Into the Mystic (Van Morrison cover)
5. Me and Someone Else
6. True and False
7. Everything Explodes
8. All the Same (featuring Ralph Capasso on alto sax)
9. The Only World We've Got
10. An Answer
11. You Are Loved (featuring Ralph Capasso on alto sax)
12. Get Together
13. You Don't Know How It Feels (Tom Petty cover)

Check out Joshua Van Ness & MOR's Website

All downloads are for personal, non-commercial use.
All rights are retained by the artists